Complete Story


13 New Leaders Emerge from the 2017 Leadership Academy

Congratulations to the graduates of the 2017 ITC Leadership Academy

2017 LA Participants

Alison Consol, Wake Technical Community College

Tammy Douglas, Kellogg Community College

Luvon Hudson, Central Piedmont Community College

Kandace Knudson, Sacramento City College

Susan Long, Richland College/Dallas County Community College District

Andres Lopez, El Paso Community College

Jeanine Lum, Umpqua Community College

Lavita McMath-Turner, Stella and Charles Guttman Community College/CUNY

Catherine Schleichert, Mt. Hood Community College

Robert Sparrow, Seminole State College of Florida

Colin Stapp, Chemeketa Community college

Amy Jo  Swing, Lake Superior College

DW Wood, Clackamas Community College

Printer-Friendly Version