Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

July 2021 - June 2023

Martin Hoffman, Ed.D.
Dean, Learning Resources
Rowan College at Burlington County 
Mount Laurel, NJ
Chair-Elect/Leadership Academy Chair
July 2022 - June 2023
Kellie Schellenberg
Dean, the Center for Academic Innovation
Chemeketa Community College
Salem, OR
Past Chair
July 2022 - June 2023

Fred Lokken
Professor of Political Science
Truckee Meadows Community College
Reno, NV

June 2022 - June 2024

Carol Spalding, Ed.D.
Rowan-Cabarrus Community College

Salisbury, NC

Annual Conference - eLearning Chair
July 2022 - June 2023
Howard Beattie
Educational Specialist
Holland College
Charlottetown, PEI, Canada

Northeast Regional Representative*
July 2021 - June 2023

Brooke Litten, Ed.D
Instructional Designer
Rowan College South Jersey
Sewell, NJ

North Central Regional Representative*
July 2021 - June 2023

Terri Gustafson, PhD
Director, Educational Technology
Northwestern Michigan College
Traverse City, MI

South Central Regional Representative*
July 2021 - June 2023

Cristina Martinez Sullivan, Ed.D.
Dean of Academic Affairs
TCC Connect Campus
Fort Worth, TX

Southeast Regional Representative*
July 2022 - June 2024

Brittany Hochstaetter
Professor, Communication & Theater, AHSS
Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC

Western Regional Representative*
July 2022 - June 2024

Josie Milliken, PhD
Dean of Distance Education
Pima Community College
Tucson, AZ

Member-at-Large (Student Affairs)
July 2022 - June 2024

Anne Johnson
Vice President of Student Affairs
Dakota County Technical College
Rosemount, MN 
Member-at-Large (Publications)
July 2021 - June 2023

Carlos R. Morales, Ph.D.
TCC Connect Campus
Fort Worth, TX
Member-at-Large (Special Projects)
July 2020 - June 2022

Cindra Phillips
Director, Center for Teaching & Learning
Clark State Community College
Springfield, OH
Member-at-Large (New Initiatives)
July 2022 - June 2024

Derk Riechers
Director of Modalities
Northeastern Technical College
Cheraw, SC
Member-at-Large (Quality/Emerging Practice)
July 2021 - June 2023

Kathleen Cleary, PhD
Senior Vice President and Interim Provost
Sinclair College
Dayton, OH
  Member-at-Large (Information Technology)
July 2022 - June 2024

Josh Piddington
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Rowan College of South Jersey
Sewell, NJ


Andrea Taylor
Executive Director

Maripat Traino
Senior Meeting Manager

Renee Wolf
Meeting Coordinator





* States with the ITC Member Regions
Northeast Region - Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
North Central Region - Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Southeast Region - Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
South Central Region - Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Western Region - Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming